I'm Fine

I'm Fine

4 Episodes

2017 | US
Cute, 20-something Nate isn’t hurting for dates. Even his best friend Jeff confesses his feelings in a moment of drunken vulnerability. Nate, though, is still hopelessly obsessed with his ex-boyfriend Joey. Poignant and funny, this brand-new Dekkoo-original series follows Nate as he tries to find closure and break himself out of romantic purgatory.

Episodes 5 - 8 will premiere June 21.

Director - Brandon Kirby

Starring - Perry Powell, Lee Doud, Shaughn Buchholz, Ulysses Morazan

Subscribe Watch Trailer Share
I'm Fine
  • I'm Fine - S1: E1 - "Winter Candy Apple"

    Episode 1

    Nate, during a night out with Jeff, can't stop obsessing over his ex, Joey. Later that night, Nate gets creative during a sleazy hookup and bumps into some unwelcome company.

  • I'm Fine - S1: E2 - “The Recap”

    Episode 2

    Nate hosts a very DIY brunch at his place with Jeff, plus Andy and his newly-minted boyfriend Brian. Nate's phone experiences an unfortunate malfunction.

  • I'm Fine - S1: E3 - "Closure"

    Episode 3

    Nate begrudgingly accepts an invite from Joey to meet up for coffee; an unexpected stranger intervenes.

  • I'm Fine - S1: E4 - "Nicole"

    Episode 4

    Jeff drunkenly reveals an inconvenient secret to Nate; estranged best friend Nicole visits from New York; an evening with them together triggers an emotional memory.